Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Section Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming Section events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and payment. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
 
 
One AWWA Operator Scholarship Applications Available - Due October 25th
9/9/2019 » 10/25/2019
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
Trifecta Tour - Southern Utah
10/24/2019
Location: Hurricane, Utah    Time: 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
Leadership Forum Session #1 2019-2020
11/12/2019
Location: Kearns, UT    Time: 12 PM - 8 PM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
FREE Small Systems Training - Nephi, Utah
11/14/2019
Location: Nephi, Utah    Time: 8:00 to 5:00
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Operator Certification Training - Cram for the Exam
11/20/2019 » 11/22/2019
Location: West Jordan, Utah    Time: 8:00 to 5:00 Daily
 

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
Distribution System Symposium - Special CEU Sale - Herriman, UT
12/4/2019
Location: Herriman    Time: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Section Orientation
12/12/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 11:30 to 1:30
 

Monday, January 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
FREE Small Systems Training - Oakley, Utah
1/16/2020
Location: Oakley, Utah    Time: 8:00 to 5:00
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Utah Legislative Update 2020 - Salt Lake City, UT
2/11/2020
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Utah Legislative Update 2020 - Salt Lake City, UT

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Water Quality & Infrastructure Midyear Conference 2020
4/10/2020
Location: Midway    Time: 8 am to 4:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
2020 Annual Conference - Dixie Center, St. George, Utah
10/21/2020 » 10/23/2020
Location: St. George, Utah    Time: All Day
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal