Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Section Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming Section events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and payment. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
Call for Papers - 2019 Annual Conference

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
FREE Small Systems Operator Workshop - Rexburg, ID
2/26/2019
Location: Rexburg, ID    Time: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
FREE Small Systems Operator Workshop - Rexburg, ID

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
2019 YP Summit
3/5/2019
Location: Nashville, TN    Time: 8:00 AM
2019 YP Summit

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Committee Member Orientation Webinar
3/13/2019
Time: Noon to 1:00
Committee Member Orientation Webinar

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
FREE Small Systems Training - Price, UT
3/14/2019
Location: Price, Utah    Time: 8:00 to 5:00
FREE Small Systems Training - Price, UT

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
Call for Papers Closes- 2019 Annual Conference

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Water Quality & Infrastructure Midyear Conference 2019
4/11/2019
Location: Park City, UT    Time: 8 am to 4:30 pm
Water Quality & Infrastructure Midyear Conference 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Water For People Benefit Golf - 15th Annual Golf Event
5/7/2019
Location: Lehi, Utah    Time: 7:00 Check-In, 8:00 Shot Gun Start
Water For People Benefit Golf - 15th Annual Golf Event

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
FREE Small Systems Training - Vernal
5/23/2019
Location: Vernal, Utah    Time: 8:00 to 5:00
FREE Small Systems Training - Vernal

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
ACE19 - AWWA Annual Conference & Exposition
6/9/2019 » 6/12/2019
Location: Denver    Time: All Day
ACE19 - AWWA Annual Conference & Exposition

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

 
2019 Annual Conference
10/9/2019 » 10/11/2019
Location: Sun Valley, Idaho    Time: All Day
2019 Annual Conference

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
Regional Meeting of Section Officers (RMSO 4)
10/31/2019 » 11/2/2019
Location: Tucson    Time: All Day
Regional Meeting of Section Officers (RMSO 4)
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal